Special Offer*

1 Free 14oz Goat Milk Toddler Formula
+ Bonus Value Coupon
Only pay $8.99 for Shipping & Handling (applied at checkout)
*While supplies last. One (1) offer per household.

THE KABRITA DIFFERENCE

Kabrita Goat Milk Toddler Formula* is uniquely modeled after key breast milk attributes, using the highest quality European non-GMO ingredients. Our formula is made without artificial colors, flavors or preservatives and provides 22 vitamins and minerals, including iron.

*not suitable for children with diagnosed Cow milk protein allergy

Goat a question? Chat with us or email us at hello@kabrita.ca.

Benefits

  • Naturally easy to digest, premium non-GMO goat milk formula, ideal for weaning and supplementing
  • May be a solution for children with cow milk sensitivity*.  Tummy troubles, congestion and eczema may be associated with cow milk sensitivity
  • Kabrita Goat Milk Formula has a mild, sweet and fresh taste and smell. A safe, effective and nutritious alternative to homemade goat milk formula recipes
  • Nutritionally fortified goat milk formula with 22 vitamins and minerals including folic acid, DHA, ARA, and iron
  • Our playful, happy goats are raised on family farms and graze on fresh grasses
  • Kabrita goat milk formula has not been exposed to antibiotics, growth hormones or pesticides. Free from preservatives, artificial colors and flavors

*not suitable for children with cow milk protein allergy

 

Ingredients

Lactose (milk), Nonfat dry goat milk, Goat whey protein concentrate powder (milk), High 2-Palmitic Acid Oil, Soybean oil, Galacto-oligosaccharides (milk), Palm kernel oil, Sunflower oil, And Less than 1%: Tri calcium citrate, Mortierella alpina oil (ARA), Tri sodium citrate, Crypthecodinium chohnii oil (DHA), Calcium carbonate, Potassium hydroxide, Choline bitartrate, Sodium L-ascorbate, Choline chloride, Ferrous sulphate, L-ascorbic acid, Zinc sulphate, Vitamin E acetate, Inositol, Niacinamide, Calcium pantothenate, Cupric sulfate, Retinyl acetate, Thiamin hydrochloride, Vitamin B6 hydrochloride, Riboflavin, Manganese sulphate, Folic acid, Potassium iodide, Vitamin K1, D-Biotin, Sodium selenate, Vitamin D3, Cyanocobalamin.

Allergen Information: Milk

 

Nutrition Facts

FAQ

Who is Kabrita Toddler Formula for?

Kabrita non-GMO Goat Milk Formula* is naturally easy to digest and designed to maintain the natural comfort of your little ones during feeding transitions. Those transitions may include weaning & supplementing, changing formulas due to tummy troubles or families looking to add more nutrients to their picky eater’s diet.

If I decide to wean before 12 months, can I use Kabrita? 

With the absence of a Goat Milk Infant Formula in the USA, we understand that many parents have this question. Although Kabrita meets the FDA nutrient requirements for infant formula we do not recommend Kabrita Goat Milk Toddler Formula as the only source of nutrition for either infants or toddlers. Please contact your primary healthcare provider to discuss your child’s nutritional requirements and the available feeding options. Please see our Nutrition Chart for more information.

What are some of the benefits of using Kabrita Goat Milk Toddler Formula?

Kabrita Goat Milk Formula is naturally easy to digest and is enriched with vitamins and minerals growing toddlers need. Goat milk protein may be well tolerated by children with cow milk sensitivity. One of the key reasons is that goat milk protein forms a smaller and softer curd in the stomach compared to cow milk protein. This smaller and softer curd may result in less digestive discomfort caused by the ‘churn’ of breaking down larger and tougher cow milk proteins.

Can I give Kabrita to my child with a confirmed cow milk protein allergy?

No. Kabrita Goat Milk Formula may be appropriate for children with cow milk sensitivity, but should not be used by children with a confirmed cow milk protein allergy. Cow milk protein allergy affects 2-3% of children under 6. These children should avoid goat milk because goat milk protein may also cause an allergic reaction. We encourage parents to work with a health care provider in order to determine whether it is an allergy or sensitivity. You can learn more about the signs and symptoms of cow milk sensitivity on our blog.

Are Kabrita products suitable for children with lactose intolerance?

Children with diagnosed lactose intolerance should not consume Kabrita products. All milk, including human milk and goat milk, contains lactose as the main carbohydrate source and lactose is molecularly identical in all milk. Many children do experience digestive discomfort related to cow milk consumption, however, lactose intolerance in infants and toddlers is rare. For more information, please visit our Lactose Intolerance and cow milk sensitivity pages.

Is Kabrita Toddler Formula organic?

Kabrita formula is not currently USDA organic. Non-GMO Kabrita formula is produced in Europe where strict regulations already limit the use of antibiotics, hormones, and pesticides, and govern animal welfare. Due to the already high standards in Europe, there is little need for and therefore availability of organic goat milk. You can learn more about our farms on our blog.

Why do you add soy to Kabrita Toddler formula?

Kabrita Goat Milk Formula contains non-GMO soybean oil as part of its non-GMO plant-based fat blend. Our premium fat blend is modeled after the fatty acid composition and structure found in breast milk. Soybean oil is rich in both linoleic and oleic fatty acids – two valuable fatty acids found in breast milk.  Soybean oil is not the same as a whole soybean, which is one of the more common food allergens for babies and young children and has been linked to hormone disruption. Soybean oil is free of protein, which is the component that most often causes these concerns. For more information about this ingredient, please see our blog.

How do I transition my baby to Kabrita formula?

While most children transition easily to Kabrita’s mild, sweet-tasting goat milk formula, some may benefit from a gradual transition over five days. Simply combine their current formula or milk with Kabrita, gradually increasing the amount of Kabrita and decreasing the amount of current milk or formula used. For more information on transitioning to Kabrita, please visit our blog.

How do I prepare Kabrita formula?

You can find preparation and mixing instructions on the back of the formula tin, and on our blog. For every 2 oz of water add 2 scoops of powder. Be sure to fill the bottle with water before adding any powder to ensure accurate measurement. Adding water to powder can over-concentrate the formula.

Shipping

Ground orders will ship the next business day from our warehouse in New Jersey. Orders will be delivered by FedEx.

Please contact us at hello@kabrita.ca for more shipping information.

We’d love for you to join our growing Kabrita Community!


Special Offer* is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 529.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only thing that has ever worked for my children I have been looking for so long for a formula that didn't upset my littles stomachs. This stuff is absolutely wonderful, my daughter was going on diarrhea for a straight month when we introduced cow milk formula. Now when my son was young enough for formula goat formula was not around, but when he turned 1 he immediately went to goat's milk and it was like he had never tasted anything so good in his life, anyways, I instantly turned to goats milk for my daughter because of this and was so happy to find Kabrita. She instantly started feeling better and we haven't had any problems since. Another fun fact is that it is the only formula that I have found to taste like my own breastmilk. Maybe that's why all the littles like it so much.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product! Gives piece of mind as a Mother! Our son's Doctor put him on Kabrita when he was 9 months old after months and months of trying to find something that he could tolerate. His reflux was improved dramatically and ultimately he no longer needed medication. We use Kabrita to supplement due to low milk supply. The taste is sweet and mild (Yep, I tasted it.) Our son has no problem going back and forth from Kabrita and breastmilk. He is no longer gassy and fussy. I am so thankful we tried this formula. I also love that I have piece of mind that it is GMO free!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 15 month old with milk sensitivity I bought this as an milk alternative due to my daughter having a milk sensitivity. We've had a hard time switching her over as she seems to pick up on the "goatie" taste. It might just take a little longer to transition her over but I'm hopeful that once we do she'll be fine. Thank you for making such a great product for parents seeking an alternate for their children. Most parents want the very best for their children and I feel that your product is bar none when it comes to standards and quality. Thank you so much!
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing We were at a loss on what to feed my newborn son. He was not able to breastfeed and we needed a solution that he could he eat without causing him pain and digestive issues. Kabrita was our answer. We tried every brand of formula including a prescription product that was so terrible my baby refused to eat it. He is now 10 months and thriving. Kabrita has the consistency of breastmilk. I feel good feeding it to my son. I would recommend it to anyone, with or without the feeding issues my son had. I am so happy I found this product.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the quality! My sweet baby has been on Kabrita goat milk formula for four months now. I don't produce enough so I nurse and supplement with this formula. My baby is especially sensitive to cow dairy, yet has excelled on this product! No tummy troubles, or gas; eczema and mucusy poo from cow dairy aren't an issue either. She likes the taste enough that begining to supplement wasn't an issue at all. I trust this product and will continue to use it as a cow milk alternative even after baby turns one.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!!! Ordered this free trial and after one feeding noticed a difference! It's now been 5 days and I am thrilled with how this has changed his tummy issues. Before the kabrita we had a 'happy spitter upper' (fortunately) but I was feeling so bad listening to his little stomach churning and gurgling after feedings. I began my research on a goats milk based product and am so happy we found kabrita-- no more churning or gurgling. The spit up is normal baby spit up now, no curdled nasty milk chunks hours after a feeding just a bit of reflux. It also tastes and smells great and very easy to mix. The label said warm water I forgot and used just room temperature and it mixed just fine. Thank you for a wonderful product!!!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saving Grace! We exhausted all "Top Brand" Formula, and our poor baby still had a terrible rash, bloat and gas. After doing research, and learning the ingredients of said "Top Brand" formulas, I was horrified to find out exactly what I was putting in my baby! I found Kabrita and never looked back! Within a day, the rash and bloat were significantly better, a week and all signs of intestinal irritation were gone! Have and always will recommend Kabrita!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally found a goat formula! So glad it's made with goat's milk, not just all cow's milk. I've been looking for a goat milk formula sold in America that is affordable. The lactose is from cow, but we have no cow intolerances here so it works out for us! My 1 year old son won't take any formula or any milk products so we mix this in his oatmeal and he eats it every day :) I'm having a baby in a month also, I plan to nurse and formula feed with Kabrita when needed for him as well.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it! Kabrita has been the perfect transition from breastmilk to formula/breastfeeding supplementation. My daughter had some minor skin conditions and we were trying to avoid dairy based products. I learned of and tried a free sample of Kabrita formula at a naturopathic conference. I highly recommend Kabrita products as they are easier to digest than the majority of the formulas on the market, in addition to GMO free without all of the additives in other formulas!
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product & value This has been a lifesaver. I was exclusively breastfeeding & had some challenges & had to supplement. My daughter has had no trouble at all with Kabrita. It has is been easy on her system & we have been using this brand for almost 3 months. I did lots of research & felt this was the best & easily available at our local grocery. The trial pack was a great way to try the product! Quick shipping & excellent value.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this formula! My daughter was diagnosed with a cow's milk protein allergy and she was failure to thrive when she was 3 months old. She also had terrible acid reflux. After trying 4 different kinds of GMO formulas, only to have her vomit on all of them, her chiropractor convinced me to give this formula a try and it has been amazing! I was able to take her off the acid re-flux medicine! She began gaining weight, held down the formula and loved the taste! It truly changed her life! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a better alternative to the name brands out there!
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on the tummy! My daughter was 8lbs 12 ounces at birth and by two weeks old had lost two full pounds. She was being exclusively breastfed but had structural problems with her jaw and tongue which I wasn’t aware of. Therefore she was not transferring the milk from the breast efficiently. Our doctor recommended pumping and also supplementing with formula. At two weeks of age, I started her on Kabrita as a supplement to breastfeeding even though it is not indicated for newborns. Today my baby is a happy six week old and has now regained all of her birth weight and then some. Kabrita is gentle and does not bother my baby’s tummy. I am so grateful for this quality product!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on my toddlers belly My 1.5year old had immune and constipation issues. She was exclusively on almond milk(1bottle after dinner) cut back with half water to try to get her belly going. She had yogurt (cows milk) as well, hoping that it would assist in giving her belly what it needed, but instead, she would spit up and still hardly go. On this toddler formula, she hasn't spit up and she has been having less constipation. She also seems to like the taste:) a huge bonus is that the eczema on her cheeks has also lessened!!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my Sons Health After 5 formulas and my son still aspirating after every bottle and argue with doctor after doctor, I wanted to give up. My little babe was uncomfortable, gassy, digestive issues, sleep issues and not thriving. I knew he had some food snesitiviea and was at a loss. One day a chiropractor recommended Kabrita goat milk. We tried this as one last resort before going to see gastro physician. Night one spit up but no gas or bloating, and within a week dry skin and no aspiration! I remember breaking down and crying and being mad at myself for not trying this sooner. My son is almost 2 and still uses this daily and is finally gaining weight and a happy and healthy boy! This product has truly changed our lives and I couldn't be more grateful!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Customer I was a bit skeptical when I got the product. I had never tried Goats Milk Formula before. I was trying to find something to help with my Grandsons tummy troubles. I was pleasantly surprised at the taste (yes I tried it myself) and that my Grandson really was happy with the taste also! The Goats Milk Formula did the trick for sure! My Grandsons tummy trouble has subsided and he is a much happier 2 year old :) I too am a happy Grandma :)
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a formula that works! Our 3 month old has a dairy intolerance. We have tried the sensitive formulas and they all have her stomach pain and she would spit up. She is mainly breastfed but if something ever happened to my supply I wanted to be sure my daughter would have something that wouldn't cause her pain. Enter Kabrita! She drinks it almost better than my milk! She loves it on it's own or mixed with my milk. She doesnt spit up and she seems to happy on it. She gets a combo bottle before bed and a full bottle of it when she wakes in the middle of the night so I dont have to pump anymore after the middle of the night feed.Mom and baby get more sleep!!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from happy baby! My son likes this formula so much he drinks it room temperature if I'm out and can't warm his bottle. He's always had a lot of gas and sometimes it can be painful for him. With the Kabrita he sleeps much better because his tummy is settled and he doesn't wake up from gas trapped in his belly. I would totally recommend this product to others, especially those with gassy or sensitive babies. The only reason why I gave 4 stars is that Kabrita doesn't use goat lactose and the high calcium content.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lifesaver! After trying every possible allergy-friendly formula for my daughter, I finally found Kabrita, and it's the only thing she can drink. She went from underweight and vomiting after every meal to nice and chunky and healthy. You can tell she really likes the taste, and I like that it doesn't have a weird smell or texture like hypo allergenic formulas. We put this on our wish list for every gift-giving event now, and I'm so grateful to this company!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I strictly breastfed my baby until 13 months, now I am slowly weaning him. He drinks 6 oz of the Kabrita formula a day and absolutely loves the yogurts. I was worried he wouldn't like it or that it would be hard for him to adjust to, but that's not been the case at all. Happy baby and momma!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best formula next to breastmilk I tried to exclusively breast feed my son. Sadly, I wasn't producing enough for him. After talking with other moms and reading about kabrita, I knew this was my best bet. My son took to it with no problem or hesitation. No change in spite up or bowl movements. Only change was he finally began to gain steady weight. I recommend this to all mom's who use formula.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT FORMULA FOR SENSITIVE TUMMIES! I bought this formula because my daughter was having a tough time transitioning to regular cow's milk after she turned 1. She would throw up and get severe digestive issues. I didn't want her to remain on formula so I tried the Kabrita goats milk formula and it worked perfectly. She did not have stomach issues and she was no longer fussy at feeding times. I recommend this to everyone with a child who doesn't tolerate cow's milk
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This formula was a saving grace! I exclusively breastfed my son until I had to stop around 8 months due to my own personal health issues. We fed him the best organic cow's milk formula locally available at that point and he started having issues with eczema that wouldn't go away and issues with painful gas and bowel movements that interfered with his sleep and appetite during the day. At 10 months we tried Kabrita formula on a whim after doing some research online and within a week his eczema completely cleared up, his tummy troubles vanished and he was like a totally different kid! Sleeping great and had a ton of interest in eating solids which he had been completely indifferent to previously. Since then we have limited his intake of cow's milk products and he does so great with goat's milk cheese and yogurt, minimal tummy issues and his eczema stays clear (he turned two in December). I am currently expecting baby #2 and I am very excited for the infant formula to be approved and released in the United States so we have another option for supplementation or full time formula feeding if it becomes necessary for us this time. Thank you, Kabrita!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time Consumer I'm so happy I ordered the Trial Offer from Kabrita last month! This was the first time we ever used a formula with my daughter who is 14 months old. She loves it, and I am glad knowing it's easy for her to digest. She and my 2 year old drink regular goat milk, but now she can get extra nutrition from the formula. The trial size formula was very generous and made many bottles! The girls both loved the yogurt pouches as well, and I'm happy knowing it's made with goat milk. We will be ordering again!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loved it! I started transitioning my son from breast milk to Kabrita. I didn't want to give him cows milk. I wanted something similar to breast milk with easy digestion. I didn't transition him correctly with the ratio between Breast milk and Kabrita. So he threw up the first couple of tries. Eventually he was able to digest it with no problem. Not sure if any moms ever experienced this, but try 1/2 oz or 1 oz of Kabrita first. He's been drinking this milk for 4 months now and he loves it.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my toddler I already knew I liked the yogurt for my one year old, so I got this formula to see if he would like it. I had been exclusively breastfeeding him and I don't want to switch him to cow's milk or a cow milk formula. My son enjoys this formula and I serve it to him in a Pura sippy cup which is his favorite cup! So far he only gets formula once or twice a day but I will continue to wean him slowly off of breastmilk.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for transitioning from breastmilk! I needed a formula that was similar to breastmilk for my one year old twins who weren't ready for cow's milk. This is the perfect solution! It tastes more like breastmilk and is easy on their little tummies. They took to it right away. The nutritional profile gives me piece of mind when my toddlers aren't eating much solid food.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thriving child All my children have had cow protein issues. I had been waiting for Kabrita to be sold in the USA as I wanted an alternative to soy based formulas. My son has been in this product for a year now and we couldn’t be happier. No gas, no stomach pains and regular bowl movements. He was a preemie and he is 10 months thriving and walking. He has hit every mile stone on time. We thank Kabrita for their amazing products and out of this world customer service. I recommend to all who have babies not tolerating traditional formulas. I’m addi all of our kids to include my big kids love the Kabrita yogurt pouches. Meant for toddlers however the entire house loves them. Thanks!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this option ! I have been using this formula since my daughter turned 1 .... I have loved the quality of the product and feel confident giving her a non GMO transitional formula . The larger size definitely helps with affordability and if you can pull of the buying in bulk option it is the best way to go ---- I am a loyal customer !
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Toddler Loves It When I could not produce breast milk anymore, I did a lot of research on an alternative and goat milk ultimately was the solution. The transition was easy and unlike cow's milk formula my child did not get sick. She enjoys the taste. A bonus is the pouches. She absolutely LOVES them. The banana is her favorite.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loved it! I tried these Kabrita products per a recommendation from a naturopath doctor, and I'm so glad we did. My daughter loves the formula and yogurt, and I definitely see benefits with her digestive system (regularity, softer stools). Being able to try these products before making a big purchase is a huge plus too.
Date published: 2016-03-07
  • y_2019, m_2, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_529
  • loc_en_US, sid_TRIALSAMPLE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kabrita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.1.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 176.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT